Wow some people are quick on the Draw


I am so happy that the blog is back.  I was just telling Meredith how exciting this all was.  She then had the audacity to claim that the HasselHouse once broke into the Willard House blog, and did something funny (not sure what Funny is, it’s so generic).  I quickly wrote this off as a preposterous lie.

I feel that while this blog is most definitely on its way to being a highly successful endeavor, it would be even more successful if there was streaming music from everyone’s favorite radio station, Willard House radio.

Here are a few of my other favorite and least favorite willard houses.

Home of Prohibition

Home of Prohibition

Home of Willard Clocks and Family Photos

Home of Willard Clocks and Family Photos

Our friends in Chico, CA…

