Some more photos


James mentioned a cat wearing a lime hat in a previous post.  Fortunately I hung onto that one.  I also posted possibly the worst photoshopped (paint) photo one will ever see of me going first in the draft.  Its fitting considering I’m on the clock for the 2009 fantasy draft.

CatHannahfirstpickindraft

I remember this pic making a lot of IM profiles my last year.  That was the year we destroyed them at home in a night game.

I remember this pic making a lot of IM profiles my last year. That was the year we destroyed them at home in a night game.

One of my favorite nights was the Sweetness Premier Red Carpet Event - Can we get some pics up from that and the Queen of Hearts Premier?

One of my favorite nights was the Sweetness Premier Red Carpet Event - Can we get some pics up from that and the Queen of Hearts Premier?

