I may have sleeves, but I look pretty good…


You can call me a narcissist, but I’m a beautiful white man that needs to have lots of face time on this blog.  I posted a few pics from Harris’s wedding where instead of looking tough I looked righteous and trustworthy.  I could have sold you anything that weekend.  Also, I’d like to propose that we find and post a ridiculous picture of ourselves from our childhood.  I’m going to need a couple of weeks to rassle one up, but I feel like we could get a lot of commentary going from those.  I know that I also wore lots of ridiculous t-shirts that effectively dated me (Alf, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, etc. etc.)

I was caught in the act of looking really good at Harris's wedding. I have a look that says, "let me just put my arm around you and you tell me what's on your heart", or "which knive set would you like to purchase?". Or possibly its just a soft, subtle, muted cry of "please date me." I've never had more action on eHarmony.

I was caught in the act of looking really good at Harris's wedding. I have a look that says, "let me just put my arm around you and you tell me what's on your heart", or "which knive set would you like to purchase?". Or possibly its just a soft, subtle, muted cry of "please date me." I've never had more action on eHarmony.

Apparently Pat did not see this photo when picking a heathen to officiate his wedding.

Apparently Pat did not see this photo when picking a heathen to officiate his wedding.

