I’m in!


I think I blogged a total of 1 time at the old willard house blog site.  I’ll do my best to beat that old record. Going with Rawl’s theme of tough kid/baby pictures, here’s me at age 5, dressed like batman, as usual.  I was batman pretty much non stop for a couple years there.

Batman enjoys crafts at the breakfast table

Batman enjoys crafts at the breakfast table

Megan and I are expecting our first at the end of October, a boy.  I will most certainly dress him like Batman as soon as possible.  For now we’re working on names.  I won’t list the one’s that we’re thinking of just yet, but feel free to offer any suggestions.  Just for your information, below are the current top 10 baby names for boys.

1 AIDEN/AIDAN/ADEN/ADAN

2 ETHAN

3 NOAH

4 KADEN/CADEN/CAYDEN/KAYDEN

5 CALEB/KALEB

6 BRADEN/BRAYDEN/BRAEDEN/BRAYDON/BRAEDAN

7 JACOB/JAKOB

8 LANDON

9 LIAM

10 LUCAS/LUKAS

