Heading North


Gentlemen,

At this time on Friday morning I will be leaving the Yellowhammer State and moving to the Keystone State.  I figured I’d post one last time before the move since I doubt blogging will be a priority over the next couple of days.  I posted a few pics that entertain me as well as a link to an amazing interview I had with Pat on his blog.  http://tiny.cc/23AeP (I use tinyurl because I’m hip!).

As a man who loves uniforms and really loves helmets, I never knew if a helmet could be worn in such a fashionable and warm way.  Success!

As a man who loves uniforms and really loves helmets, I never knew if a helmet could be worn in such a fashionable and warm way. Success!

Here's a bunch of the Men of Willard celebrating Ian's wedding.  I remember loving the songs selected, the bluegrass band, and the cobbler.  I also throught the bride and groom were cool.

Here's a bunch of the Men of Willard celebrating Ian's wedding. I remember loving the songs selected, the bluegrass band, and the cobbler. I also throught the bride and groom were cool.

This was my first camp trip, we got all of the kids matching hats and old school jerseys.  We were "The Coaches" and after each play we would all correct one anothers form.  I feel like we have some guys here who probably have great camp photos and/or program photos.  Lets seem them!

This was my first camp trip, we got all of the kids matching hats and old school jerseys. We were "The Coaches" and after each play we would all correct one anothers form. I feel like we have some guys here who probably have great camp photos and/or program photos. Lets seem them!

