I believe that we should probably start …


I believe that we should probably start referring to each other as Mr. (put last name here) on this blog. Also, we need a house insider to randomly quote passages from the House Blog. On a similar note the last time I was at the house, I saw that some of our bathroom passages have been taken down to be replaced by other sweet verses. They may not stand for ever in a gross bathroom, but they’d stand a pretty long time on a blog. I’ll start

Then I was beside Him as a master craftsman;
And I was daily His delight,
Rejoicing always before Him,
Rejoicing in His inhabited world,
And my delight was with the sons of men.
Proverbs 8:30-31

This semester (yes I am still doing stupid schooling) I managed to sign up for 15 credit hours in an 8 week period. Gross.

