Just for Mo and Harris: Pat’s Favorite Snacks

I am not sure if I can list them in order because they are all favorites, but I am going to have to go with these gems: Lipton Brisk Iced Tea (w/ lemon… I can’t stand it without), Cherry soda, Chinese food, lightly salted potato chips, Mountain Dew (i like any flavor… Code Red, Livewire, Baja Blast, etc… they’re all good), pretty much all flavors of Chex Mix (but especially the Sweet & Salty), Perogies, ummmm… I don’t know, that’s all I can think of for now. I don’t think that I really had a bunch of different weird things that I liked so much as there were a few things that I liked that no one else liked, and I would buy those because then no one would steal my food. If I had used the same logic with video games, I would never have “lost” my copy of Metroid Prime to someone in the Willard Complex (or possibly a high schooler if they were bold enough).

